Bespoke Jewellery

Looking to visit one of our craft stalls? See below for details. 


 

Oink Design

​​​​​​







Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th March 2018

​Thriplow Daffodil Weekend 2018

​Adults £8.00, Children £4.00

www.thriplowdaffodils.org.uk


Saturday 7th April 2018 10am - 3pm

Ely Cathedral Centre

​Adults 50p , Children free

www.centre.elycathedral/org


​Sunday 8th April 2018 11am - 5pm

​Ramsey Food and Craft Fair

​Ramsey Rural Museum

www.ramseyruralmuseum.co.uk


Monday 7th May 2018 Mayor opens fair at 12pm

​Reach Fair 2018

www.reachfair.org.uk


Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th June 2018

Fathers Day Blooming Gardens

Wrest Park

​Silsoe, Bedfordshire

www.english-heritage.org.uk


​Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th June 2018

Blooming Gardens

​Audley End House and Gardens

Saffron Walden

​www.english-heritage.org.uk


Saturday 4th August 2018 10am - 3pm
Ely Cathedral Centre

Adults 50p, Children free
www.centre.elycathedral/org


Sunday 26th, Monday 27th August 2018  9am - 5.30pm

Adult £12.50 children under 11 free. (these are 2017 Prices 2018 not confirmed)

Dogs welcome.

www.fenlandfairs.com


Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th October 2018

Balsham Craft, Gift and Food Fair

​Meadow School, High Street, Balsham, CB21 4DJ

www.balshamcraftfair.wordpress.com


Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th November 2018

La Hogue Farm Shop

Chippenham, nr Newmarket, Ely, Cambs, CB7 5PZ

Free Entry

www.lahogue.co.uk


Saturday 17th November 2018

Milton Gift and Food Fair

10am - 3pm

All Saints, Church Lane, Milton, CB24 6AB


Thursday 22nd November 2018

​Soham


Saturday 24th November 2018

RSPCA Christmas Fayre

10am - 4pm

RSPCA Block Fen Drove, Wimblington, March, Cambs, PE15 0FB

www.rspca.org.uk/local/block-fen-animal-centre


Sunday 25th November 2018

Gamlingay Eco Hub Christmas Craft Fair

11am - 3pm

Stocks Lane, Gamlingay, Beds, SG19 3JR


Thursday 29th November

Ely College Christmas Market

6.30pm - 9pm

Ely College, Downham Road, Ely, Cambs, CB6 2SH


Saturday 1st December 2018

Ely Cathedral Centre Christmas Craft Fair

10am - 3pm

Adults 50p, Children free

Ely Cathedral Centre, Palace Green, Ely, Cambs, CB7 4EW

www.centre.elycathedral/org


Saturday 8th December 2018

Christmas Fair at Manor Farm

11am - 3pm

14 Alms Hill, Bourn, Cambs, CB23 2SH


Sunday 9th December 2018

Upware Christmas Craft Fair

12pm - 4pm

5 Miles from Anywhere No Hurry Inn, Old School Lane, Upware, Ely, Cambs, CB7 5ZR

www.fivemilesinn.com